HEPN South Speakers

  • Prof. Alison Honour

    Deputy Vice Chancellor
    Canterbury Christ Church University

  • David Mba

    David Mba, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research, Knowledge Exchange and Enterprise
    University of Arts London

  • Amanda Neylon

    Director of Digital Technologies
    Nottingham Trent University

  • Julia Clark

    Deputy Vice Chancellor, Student Experience
    University of Wolverhampton

  • Minesh Tailor

    Chief Information Officer
    University of Bedfordshire

  • Sarah Cockrill

    Director of IT
    Canterbury Christ Church University

  • Prof. Larra Anderson

    Pro Vice Chancellor, Academic
    Norwich University of the Arts

  • Geoff Aldridge

    Learning Experience and Technology Director
    Open University

  • Paul Bason

    Director of Digital Innovation
    Manchester Metropolitan University

  • Udy Archibong

    Pro Vice Chancellor, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
    University of Bradford

  • Pradeep Passi

    Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
    University of Central Lancashire

  • Prof. Paul Noon OBE

    Pro Vice Chancellor, Enterprise & Innovation
    Coventry University

  • Sara Raybould

    Pro Vice Chancellor, Student Experience
    University of West London

  • Mark Fogarty

    Director of Academic Partnerships
    Leeds Trinity University

  • John Hill

    Head of Digital Learning
    University of Derby

  • Tom Shaw

    Associate Director, Digital Innovation and Open Research
    Lancaster University

  • Ellen Buck

    Director of Learning and Teaching
    University of Suffolk

  • Claire McGrady

    Head of International Marketing
    Middlesex University

  • Mike Burns

    Head of Service Delivery, Information and Digital Group
    University of Warwick

  • Susan Shutter

    Director of HR
    University of Bedfordshire

  • Dr Anne Nortcliffe

    Founding Head of School of Engineering, Technology and Design
    Canterbury Christ Church University